Pianist, Organist, Composer, Educator
Sign up for newsletter

Finally!! I am super excited to announce my new record, "Human Dust Suite". It will be out on September 18th from Outside in Music. You can pre-order a physical copy or a high-res audio files from the "SHOP" page. Also offering some special deals as well - Check out the "SHOP" page!

UPDATE : 07/17/2020

"ITINERARY" Updated!

Wow! It has been 4 months since the quarantine started in NYC. But, recently I have been doing a weekly Sunday live streaming with a great bassist, Clovis Nicolas. Also in August, I will be back to Smalls Jazz Club with the OG, Philip Harper BAND!! I am truly excited for this one. Check out "ITINERARY"!

Photo credit : John Rogers

© 2016 by MIKI YAMANAKA. Proudly created with Wix.com